Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Organization
1.	Sh. Biraj Das	Superintendent of Police	Assam Police
2.	Dr. Dhananjay Ghanwat	Superintendent of Police	Assam Police
3.	Sh. Aswini Kumar Kalita	Retd. Inspector	Assam Police
4.	Sh. S.S. Badwal	Scientist C	CFSL Guwahati
5.	Sh. L Nato Singh	Scientist C	CFSL Guwahati
Faculty from other places:			
6.	Sh. Nisheeth Dixit	Cyber Lawyer	New Delhi
7.	Sh. Sameer Dutt	Cyber Expert	New Delhi
8.	Dr. Varun Kapoor, IPS	Director	Police Radio Training School Indore (PRTS), Madhya Pradesh
9.	Dr. Balsing Rajput, IPS	DCP	Mumbai Police
10.	Dr S. Murugan, IPS	Joint Director	Vigilance and Anti-Corruption, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
11.	Venkatesh Murthy	Director	Data Security Council of India
12.	Yogendra Yadav	Director	Lab Systems, Mumbai
13.	Dr. Gaurav Gupta	Addl. Director /Scientish E	Meity, Govt. of India
14.	Sontosh Khadsare	DFIR and Expert Witness	Govt. of India
15.	Omveer Singh	Retd. Scientist 'F'	CERT-In, Meity, Govt. of India
16.	Jitendra Singh	SP	Cyber Crime Cell, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
17.	Triveni Singh, IPS	SP	Uttar Pradesh
18.	U. Ramamohan	SP	Cyber cell Hyderabad
19.	Nilay Mistry	Assistant Professor	National Forensics Science University
20.	Dr. Ananth Prabhu G	Cyber Expert & Cyber Law	Mangaluru
21.	Adv. Bivas Chatterjee	Cyber Lawyer	West Bengal
22.	Adv. Rajarshi Rai Chowdhury	Cyber Lawyer	Kolkata High Court, kolkta
23.	Rakshit Tandon	Cyber Expert	Cyber Security Expert & Consultant at IAMAI.
24.	Amrit Chhetri	Sr. Associate Technical Editor	Digital Forensics (4n6) Journal
25.	Abhishek Sonekar	Inspector	State Cyber Crime, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
26.	Sh. Shashidhar TK	Cyber Exert	Data Security Council of India
27.	Kaushik Maiti	Technical officer	CDAC, Kolkata
28.	Ishaan Sinha	Cyber expert	New Delhi
29.	Varun Nair	Lead Information Security	BookMyShow